Notre Dame offering a seminar for students on white guil….I mean white privilege.

Campus activist Mark Gianfalla found the class to be ridiculous, “The problem I see with this course is that it is teaching a flawed and inherently racist sociological theory as fact,” Gianfalla told The Daily Caller. “This isn’t education, it’s indoctrination. Where is the required counterpoint course on affirmative action? It does not exist because that idea does not fit with the social and racial agenda of the professor,” he continued.

http://dailycaller.com/2014/12/05/this-isnt-education-its-indoctrination-notre-dame-offers-seminar-on-white-privilege/

One response to “Notre Dame offering a seminar for students on white guil….I mean white privilege.

  1. So happy I found this page. My sister-in-law and brother-in-law have worked at Notre Dame for over 30 years and live in that academic bubble. I asked them about the white guilt/privilege course and they saw no problem with it. I find it divisive, inflammatory and down-right stupid! Then again, it does appear to fit in with the general agenda of being at fault for just about everything if one happens to be white. Me, I’ve never owned a person in my life.